Call Admissions Today:   1.800.214.4650

Team Taylor

Request Information

Zip Code(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Clicking the “Get Info Now” button constitutes your express written consent to be called, emailed, and/or texted by Taylor College at the number(s) you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls and texts may be generated using an automated technology. To stop texting, reply STOP to unsubscribe. Reply START to resubscribe.


Campus President
Jeff Georgeson, BA

Senior Director of Finance/Controller
Amy DiNella, MBA, BS

Financial Aid Director
Brandy Baudoux, BS

Director of Career & Student Services
Beverly Brown, APR

Director of Education & Compliance
Maxine H Stine, MS-Edu, MBA, BA, AA

Director of Physical Therapy Assistant
Tammarie Frese, MSHA, BS, AAS, ACCE, PTA

Director of Nursing
Arlene Saliba-El Habre, RN, MSN, FNO-BC, BSN

Director of General Education
Elizabeth Thompson, M.Ed, BS


Babajide Ajayi, MD, MPH
Lorena Becerra, BSN, RN
Kristen Benitez, BSN
Lisa Chapman, DPT, BS, PT
Amy Colligan, MSN-Ed, CPN, RN
Kristine N Johnson, MSN, BSN, ADN
Anita Siscoe-Hapshie, MSN, BSN, RN
Barbara King, MSN, BSN, RN
Samuel Rodriguez, BS, AS, PTA

Adjunct Faculty

Keri Bowman, MA, BS, AA
Susan Catalanotto, MS-Edu, MBA, BA, AA
Nola Charles, MSN, BSN, BSHS
Kristen Curtis, MS, BS, ND
Jennifer Donaldson, MS, BS
Diane Evans, ADN
Kaila Fincher, MSN-Ed, BSN, AS, RN
Merri Frederick, BS, RN
Tara Graham, MBA, BS
Lyris Greenidge-Adams, MSN, BSN, Diploma
Kaycie Hartley, DC, BS, AA
Beth Martin, MSN
Gayle Voiles, BSN, RN
Joni White, AA, RN


Assistant Director of Nursing
Candace Kuhns, BSN, MSN

Director of Medical Assisting
Tara Graham, MBA-HCA, BHS, CCMA

Susie Bradley, AA

Executive Assistant
Veronica Vazquez

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist Nursing
Danny Rivera

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist PTA
Hannah Johannes

Financial Aid Administrator
Yadira Diaz, BS

Admissions Specialist
Patricia Collins

Admissions Specialist
Giovanni Diaz

Admissions Specialist
Eric Houghtaling

Admissions Specialist
Shane LaVine

Tech Support
Branden Stark