2020 - 2021 Academic Calendar

Request Information

Clicking the "Get Info Now" button constitutes your express written consent to be called and/or texted by Taylor College at the number(s) you provided, regarding furthering your education. You understand that these calls may be generated using an automated technology.

Fall 2020

Monday, September 7 Labor Day - No School
Tuesday, September 8 Start of Fall Semester
Thursday, November 26 - Friday, November 27 Thanksgiving Break - No School
Friday, December 18 End of Fall Semester
Sunday, December 20 - Saturday, January 9 Student Break
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve - Campus Closed
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day - Campus Closed
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day - Campus Closed

Spring 2021

Monday, January 11 Start of the Spring Semester
Monday, January 18 MLK Day - No School
Friday, April 23 End of Spring Semester
Sunday, April 25 - Saturday, May 8 Student Break

Summer 2021

Monday, May 10 Start of the Summer Semester
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day - No School
Sunday, July 4 Independence Day - No School
Monday, July 5 Independence Day (Observed) - No School
Friday, August 20 End of Summer Semester
Sunday, August 22 - Saturday,
September 4
Student Break

Holidays and Breaks School will not be held on the following holidays: New Year's Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Student Spring Break, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Student Summer Break, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Student Winter Break. Additional holidays may be observed or added to this list at the discretion of the President. *Schedule is subject to change at any time with or without notice.


Attending Taylor College was the best decision I could have ever made. The education and experience I received not only taught me the knowledge needed to pass my boards but also to obtain successful employment.

Robin D., Graduate