2021 - 2022 Academic Calendar

Request Information

Summer 2021

Monday, May 10 Start of the Summer Semester
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day - No School
Sunday, July 4 Independence Day - No School
Monday, July 5 Independence Day (Observed) - No School
Friday, August 20 End of Summer Semester
Sunday, August 22 - Saturday,
September 4
Student Break

Fall 2021

Monday, September 6 Labor Day - No School
Tuesday, September 7 Start of Fall Semester
Thursday, November 25 - Friday, November 26 Thanksgiving Break - No School
Friday, December 17 End of Fall Semester
Sunday, December 19 - Saturday, January 8 Student Break
Thursday, December 23 Christmas Eve - (Observed) Campus Closed
Friday, December 24 Christmas Day - (Observed) Campus Closed
Friday, December 31 New Year's Day - (Observed) Campus Closed

Spring 2022

Monday, January 10 Start of the Spring Semester
Monday, January 17 MLK Day - No School
Friday, April 22 End of Spring Semester
Sunday, April 24 - Saturday, May 7 Student Break

Summer 2022

Monday, May 9 Start of the Summer Semester
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day - No School
Monday, July 4 Independence Day - No School
Friday, August 19 End of Summer Semester
Sunday, August 21 - Saturday, September 3 Student Break

Holidays and Breaks School will not be held on the following holidays: New Year's Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Student Spring Break, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Student Summer Break, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Student Winter Break. Additional holidays may be observed or added to this list at the discretion of the President. *Schedule is subject to change at any time with or without notice.

Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools | ABHES

Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools | ABHES
Taylor College is institutionally accredited by the Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools, ABHES Accredited, 7777 Leesburg Pike, Suite 314N., Falls Church, Virginia 22043; telephone: (703) 917-9503; fax: (703) 917-4109; email: info@abhes.org